WE ARE Alpenglüher

 

SMC Alpenglüher – Mitgliederliste

 

Alexander Bacher – Obmann
alexander.bacher@smc-alpenglüher.com


Julia Wegscheider – Obmann Stellvertreterin
julia.wegscheider@smc-alpenglueher.com


Christian Schmidt Corten – Kassier
christian.schmidt-corten@smc-alpenglueher.com


Michaela Ducanovic – Kassier Stellvertreterin
michaela.ducanovic@smc-alpenglueher.com


Yannick Sherpereel – Schriftführer Stellvertreter
yannick.sherpereel@smc-alpenglueher.com


Ajdin Gazija – Schriftführer
ajdin.gazija@smc-alpenglueher.com


Matthias Neuner
matthias.neuner@smc-alpenglueher.com


Marco Hauser – Gründungsmitglied
marco.hauser@smc-alpenglueher.com


Dominik Bair
dominik.bair@smc-alpenglueher.com


Christian Kaneider
christian.kaneider@smc-alpenglueher.com


David Laucher
david.laucher@smc-alpenglueher.com


Matthias Kuen
matthias.kuen@smc-alpenglueher.com


Hans Peter Schiestl
hans-peter.schiestl@smc-alpenglueher.com


Christian Machalitzky (Baur)
christian.machalitzky@smc-alpenglueher.com


Georg Wopfner
georg.wopfner@smc-alpenglueher.com


Katharina Pischel
katharina.pischel@smc-alpenglueher.com


Andreas Feichtner
andreas.feichtner@smc-alpenglueher.com


Arnold Wielander
arnold.wielander@smc-alpenglueher.com


Ingo Schmiedinger

ingo.schmiedinger@smc-alpenglueher.com


Denise Ranftler
denis.raftler@smc-alpenglueher.com


Yvonne Koblatzki
yvonne.koblatzki@smc-alpenglueher.com